Name
School
Street Address
City, State, Zip
Email
Phone
Ashley West
Durant High School
950 Gerlach Dr.
Durant, OK 74701
a.west@siloisd.org
Hannah O'Donnell
Blackwell High School
303 E. Coolidge Ave
Blackwell, OK 74631
hodonnell@blackwell.k12.ok.us
580-402-1963
Amanda Johnson
Wewoka High School
1121 S Okfuskee Ave
Wewoka, OK 74884
amandaj@wps.k12.ok.us
405-257-5473
Melanie Graham
Pawnee High School
615 Denver St.
Pawnee, OK 74058
melanie.graham@pawnee.k12.ok.us
918-762-3676
Karissa Crowder
Roland High School
300 Ranger Boulevard
Roland, OK 74954-9701
kcrowder@rolandschools.org
(918) 427-6201
Andrea Brice
Sands Springs- Cntrl 9th Grd Cnt
500 N Adams
Sand Springs, OK 74063
andrea.brice@sandites.org
(918) 246-1596
Christina Taylor
Pond Creek-Hunter High School
200 E Broadway/ PO Box 56
Pond Creek, OK 73766
ctaylor@pondcree-hunter.k12.ok.us
Patty Gregston
Nowata High School
707 W Osage Ave
Nowata, OK 74048
gregstonp@npsok.org
Dawna Smith
Coyle High School
PO Box 287
Coyle, OK 73027
dasmith@coyle.k12.ok.us
Clinta Smith
Caney High School
PO Box 60
Caney, OK 74533
c.smith@caneyisd.org
Kylie Space
Wellston High School
PO Box 60
Wellston, OK 74881
ky14ky@yahoo.com
Shellie McNabb
Catoosa High School
2000 S Cherokee St
Catoosa, OK 74015
murreym@yahoo.com
Julie Monroe
Yukon Middle School
801 Garth Brooks Blvd
Yukon, OK 73099
julie.monroe@yukonps.com
Julie Knighten
Allen High School
PO Box 430
Allen, OK 74825
jlknighten@yahoo.com
Sherrie Johnson
Clinton High School
PO Box 729
Clinton, OK 73601
sherrie.johnson@clintonokschools.org
Camelia Jackson
OKC-US Grant High School
5016 S Pennsylvania
Oklahoma City, OK 73119
cnjackson@okcps.org
Melanie Haworth
Fairview High School
316 N 8th
Fairview, OK 73737
melanie.haworth@fairviewschools.net
Rita Hartwick
Enid High School
611 W Wabash Ave
Enid, OK 73701
rjhartwick@enidk12.org
Dee Ann Gibbons
Tulsa-Hale High School
6960 E 21st St
Tulsa, OK 74129
gibbode@tulsaschools.org
Laurie Flesher
Hollis High School
PO Box 193
Hollis, OK 73550
lflesher@hollis.k12.ok.us
Chasity Casinger
Warner High School
1012 5th Avenue
Warner, OK 74469
chasitycasinger@warner.k12.ok.us
Heidi Alley
Morrison High School
PO Box 176
Morrison, OK 73061
heidialley@morrisonps.com
580-724-3341
Dulayna Murray
Sallisaw High School
2301 W. Ruth
Sallisaw, OK 74955
dmurray@sallisawps.org
918-315-1608
Sherry Meadows
Atoka High School
1758 S. Greathouse Dr.
Atoka, OK 74525
smeadows@atoka.org
580-364-4690
Tamra May
Marlow High School
407 W. Seminole
Marlow, OK 73055
thuddleston@marlow.k12.ok.us
405-706-4497
Melissa Hardison
Hennessey High School
604 E. Oklahoma
Hennessey, OK 73742
melhardison@outlook.com
580-799-4272
Cindy Franks
Coalgate High School
2 W Cedar
Coalgate, OK 74538
cfranks363@gmail.com
580-927-0680