Name
School
Email
Ashley West
Durant High School
a.west@siloisd.org
Hannah O'Donnell
Blackwell High School
hodonnell@blackwell.k12.ok.us
Amanda Johnson
Wewoka High School
amandaj@wps.k12.ok.us
Melanie Graham
Pawnee High School
melanie.graham@pawnee.k12.ok.us
Karissa Crowder
Roland High School
kcrowder@rolandschools.org
Andrea Brice
Sands Springs- Cntrl 9th Grd Cnt
andrea.brice@sandites.org
Christina Taylor
Pond Creek-Hunter High School
ctaylor@pondcree-hunter.k12.ok.us
Patty Gregston
Nowata High School
gregstonp@npsok.org
Dawna Smith
Coyle High School
dasmith@coyle.k12.ok.us
Clinta Smith
Caney High School
c.smith@caneyisd.org
Kylie Space
Wellston High School
ky14ky@yahoo.com
Shellie McNabb
Catoosa High School
murreym@yahoo.com
Julie Monroe
Yukon Middle School
julie.monroe@yukonps.com
Julie Knighten
Allen High School
jlknighten@yahoo.com
Sherrie Johnson
Clinton High School
sherrie.johnson@clintonokschools.org
Camelia Jackson
OKC-US Grant High School
cnjackson@okcps.org
Melanie Haworth
Fairview High School
melanie.haworth@fairviewschools.net
Rita Hartwick
Enid High School
rjhartwick@enidk12.org
Dee Ann Gibbons
Tulsa-Hale High School
gibbode@tulsaschools.org
Laurie Flesher
Hollis High School
lflesher@hollis.k12.ok.us
Chasity Casinger
Warner High School
chasitycasinger@warner.k12.ok.us
Heidi Alley
Morrison High School
heidialley@morrisonps.com
Dulayna Murray
Sallisaw High School
dmurray@sallisawps.org
Sherry Meadows
Atoka High School
smeadows@atoka.org
Tamra May
Marlow High School
thuddleston@marlow.k12.ok.us
Melissa Hardison
Hennessey High School
melhardison@outlook.com
Cindy Franks
Coalgate High School
cfranks363@gmail.com