Participating Teachers

Name
School
Street Address
City, State, Zip
Email address
Phone
Laura Wolff
Macksville High School
417 N Gilmore Ave.
Macksville, KS 67557
laura@gbta.net
620-348-2475
Taylor Winegarner
Iola High School
300 E Jackson
Iola, KS 66749
taylor.winegarner1@usd257.org
620-365-4715
Jenny Niblock
Stockton Jr/ Sr High School
105 N. Cypress Street
Stockton, KS 67669
jniblock@usd271.com
785-425-6784
Michaela McKenzie
Jackson Heights High School
12692 266th Rd.
Holton, KS 66436
michaela.mckenzie@jhcobras.net
785-364-2195
Teri Lester
Washington High School
7340 Leavenworth Rd.
Kansas City, KS 66109
teri.lester@kckps.org
913-627-7615
Janet Holden
Southeast High School
126 W 400 Hwy
Cherokee, KS 66724
jholden@usd247.com
620-457-8365
Brittany Hiebert
Goessel High School
100 E Main
Goessel, KS 67053
hiebertb@usd411.org
620-367-2242
Dawn Clark
Hesston High School
200 North Ridge Rd
Hesston, KS 67062
dawn.clark@usd460.org
316-680-6588
Glenna Grinstead
USD 401
Chase County, KS
grinsteadg@usd401.com
620-938-2913
Stacie Buss
Junction City High School
900 N Eisenhower Dr.
Junction City, KS 66441
staciebuss@usd475.org
785-614-1563
Breanna Floyd
Iola High School
300 East Jackson Ave.
Iola, KS 66749
breanna.floyd@usd257.org
913-251-2476
Chelsey Greene
Concordia Jr./Sr. High School
436 W. 10th St.
Concordia, KS 66901
chelsey.greene@usd333.com
785-534-7321
Kate Gronquist
Council Grove Jr./Sr. High School
129 Hockaday St.
Council Grove, KS 66846
kgronquist@cgrove417.org
785-224-5985
Rachel Harmon
Ulysses High School
501 N. McCall St.
Ulysses, KS 67880
rharmon@ulysses.org
785-656-0987
Beth Luhman
Blue Valley High School
2 Ram Way
Randolph, KS 66554
bluhman@usd384.org
316-640-7222
Heather Lewis
Eureka Jr./Sr. High School
815 N. Jefferson St.
Eureka, KS 67045
hlewis@eurekausd389.net
816-500-6225
Monique Litherland
Royal Valley High School
101 E. 1st St.
Hoyt, KS 66440
litherlandm@rv337.org
785-554-0031
Amy Oldehoeft
Holton High School
901 New York Ave.
Holton, KS 66436
a.oldehoeft@holtonks.net
785-364-6193
Kacey Preston
Udall High School
301 W. 4th
Udall KS 67146
Kaceypreston@usd463.org
620-390-5200
Kelli S Perez
Norton Community Jr./Sr. HS
513 West Wilberforce St.
Norton, KS 67654
kperez@usd211.org
620-338-5020
Cara Rogers
Elkhart High School
PO Box 999
Elkhart, KS 67950
Crogers@usd218.org
620-391-1242
Karla Reisner
Hoisington High School
218 E. 7th St.
Hoisington, KS 67544
kreisner@usd431.net
620-923-3276
Terri Renfro
Macksville High School
417 N. Gilmore Ave.
Macksville, KS 67557
renfrot@usd351.com
620-786-0160
Marla Sterling
Cherryvale Middle/High School
700 S. Carson St.
Cherryvale, KS 67335
msterling@usd447.org
620-380-1860
Katy Vinson
Solomon High School
409 N. Pine St.
Solomon, KS 67480
kvinson@usd393.net
785-643-0957
Deb Weishaar
Phillipsburg High School
410 S. 7th St.
Phillipsburg, KS 67661
dweishaar@usd325.com
785-822-2765
Dr. Yanique Walters
Seymour Rogers Middle School
721 Griffith Ave.
Liberal, KS 67901
yanique.walters@usd480.net
919-704-0424